Kontakt

Gordon Strömfelt

Gordon Strömfelt

Sälj & marknadschef
Specialist laddinfrastruktur

076-172 99 50

gordon@e4s.se

Patrik Svedberg

Patrik Svedberg

Teknik & innovationschef
Specialist HV-batteri & BMS

0706-05 32 47

patrik@e4s.se

Erik Sandberg

Erik Sandberg

Finanschef

070-683 29 00

erik@e4s.se

Sören Svensson

Sören Svensson

Personalchef

070-683 29 11

soren@e4s.se

Benny Sondell

Benny Sondell

Batteridesigner & integration

070-395 95 18

benny@e4s.se

David Andersson

David Andersson

Vehicle Dynamics

070-828 18 47

david@e4s.se

Michael Nilsson

Michael Nilsson

Batterideisgn & BMS

070-894 05 58

michael@e4s.se

Emanuel Hallgren

Emanuel Hallgren

Kraftelektronik & HV-system

073-964 69 20

emanuel@e4s.se

Tobias Elgström

Tobias Elgström

Batterisystem

079-006 22 67

tobias@e4s.se